Vintage-Inspired Filigree Band in Sterling Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and a great fit I love it, I love all the jewelry you have. I will shop again soon.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy! Perfect to wear with another smaller band. Many different looks. Light weight.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than shown! Very pleased. Every day wear, no rough edges to catch on clothing, solid construction, and beautiful! However, I increased size by 1, should have been 2 so as to wear on my middle finger.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this ring for my daughter, love it.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Just what I had hoped for! Very pretty ring. Just what I was looking for and the price was right. My daughter loved it too!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and beautiful The picture doesn't do this ring any justice. This ring is gorgeous and I love it.... love it.... love it.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and impressive I am partial to band rings and this one is wide enough to make a bold statement and delicate enough with the beautiful filigree to be very feminine. I wear it on my middle finger and went up 1 size because of the width, which is to be expected. The sterling silver really shines and because it is sterling silver I'm sure will stay just as beautiful in the future as it is today. This ring did not disappoint. Love it!!!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant !!! I was looking for a wider-band ring for the thumb and when I seen the scroll-work on this 1/2 inch s.s. ring I was sold ! I am glad to see that the scroll-work goes all the way around. This ring is true to size, as a wide ring would fit.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauuuutiful and elegant! I am a big fan of silver and this ring just took my breath away! It is different and I just "luuuvv" the romantic design and elegance of this ring. This ring is just downright beauuuutiful!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and does not tarnish worth it! Love this ring; I never take it off. I have had it for 3 months and it looks exactly the same as the day I received it. I wear it every day and it has not tarnished. I use lots of lotions and hair products that I have to rub on my hands before applying, and also clean my house every day and it has held up beautifully; I don't worry about harming it. It's VERY comfortable too; I don't notice it's on. Worth the money and highly recommended from me!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Classic Look! Beautiful ring with a bold and classic look for a guy too!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved,loved,loved the wide band and the loved,loved,loved the wide band and detail. Polished and bright silver, looks great on point finger
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again I am using it with my engagement ring and it makes a beautiful set. Love it, it is very stylish and different.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ring is a part of me I love this ring. A friend of mine gave me this ring as a gift over a year ago - unfortunatly I lost it while on vacation last month. This ring became such a part of me I HAD TO order another to replace it!!! Just ordered today - can't wait to receive...
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Delicate I love wide bands and this one is very comfortable to wear and is beautiful and unique. I did order one size up and it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty... Love this ring. Its sweet yet classic. The silver has a beautiful shine. Love it. Its a great everyday ring.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful well made love it! So nice!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The ring is very beautiful, large and eyecatching. Because it is quite wide all the way around it is sometimes a bit binding on the finger, although this is not a big problem.
Date published: 2011-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Looks just like the picture. Fits beautifully .
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than I expected! It's very similar to a 10mm cut-out Hawaiian ring, but with much more detail. I'm so glad I decided to get this piece. Now, I know what to get my sister for her birthday.
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ring, great value Very nice ring, and will go well with dressy and casual outfits. Filigree work is lovely. My only observation (not a complaint) is that is seems small for a size 7. I wear a 6.5 usually, and this is a size 7 but seems snug. But it is a lovely ring -- if you like it, do not hesitate to get it!
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring This a beautiful ring. But it's a tight fit i I ordered my ring size. But it a tight fit will order one size up next time
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty thumb ring Nice ring. Good size for thumb. Pretty but not overbearing.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Ring! At first I was disappointed because it is not heavy like it looks in the picture. But it grew on me and I like it to wear around the house on the weekend so I can take care of my nicer Palm Beach rings!!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this ring. I wear this ring everyday and it still shines and very comfortable to wear. Will buy again from you.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Elegant This ring is very elegant and delicate looking. The only downside is because of the width of the ring, I had to go up a size for comfort.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Ring! The ring is very pretty but seems to be smaller then the size indicated. I went a size up then I normally wear so that I can wear it on a different finger but was still too small.
Date published: 2010-03-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Vintage-Inspired Filigree Band in Sterling Silver at Direct Charge presents PalmBeach

Vintage-Inspired Filigree Band in Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 10430
Value
$5400
Now
$3999
Discount
25%
Savings
$ 1401
NOW $3999
$500 per month
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • CARE

The quiet elegance of this simple sterling silver band comes to life with its intricate filigree design. Its vintage appeal goes with all your favorite outfits. 15 mm width. Sizes 5-10. We recommend that you order one size up for this style.

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
Sterling Silver
Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/32"
Height:1/32"
Length:1/2"
Length:1/2"
Width:5/8"
Width:5/8"
Shank Width:3/8"
Shank Width:3/8"
Style:Band without Stones
Style:Band without Stones
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top