3.00 TCW Pave Cubic Zirconia Multi-Row Eternity Band in Sterling Silver is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice ring but quality of ring changed I ordered the ring last year. I loved it but lost it. I reordered the same ring and the quality of the ring changed. The diamonds fell out the same day. They need to change back to the original quality. Too bad. I really love the ring.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORTHLESS!!!!!! I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN I RECEIVED THIS MESS.THERE IS NO DIAMONDS,IT LOOK A STRIP OF SILVER PAPER WITH GLITTER.VERY,VERY POOR QUALITY.DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this ring!! I received the first ring and it wasn't what I ordered, then when I did receive it I had it for 3 days and the stones began to fall out!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it. I really loved the look of this ring on my hand but upon inspection after putting it on a stone was already missing. It seems from reading other reviews of this and other pave type pieces - PBJ has a problem. The bigger stones and heavy pieces seem to do well. I also bought a tennis bracelet that I kept and love it
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decieving The ring caught my eye immediately. I thought it was very attractive and the price was a little more then what I wanted to pay for but since it was Sterling Silver I gave it a pass. I brought the ring because it was just what I was looking for and in Sterling Silver. I received the ring on 9/2/16 and so far 2 stones have fallen out of it. On 9/13/16 I looked and another stone fell out of it. A total of 3 stones gone and I haven't had the ring for 3 weeks yet. Money just gone down the drain. I'm very disappointed in this item and would not suggest anyone to waste their money to purchase this ring. Even if I had brought the warranty with it if any, the inconvenience of the return process and paying for the return wouldn't have been worth it to me.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry 3.00 TCW Pave Cubic Zirconia Multi-Row Eternity Band in Sterling Silver at Direct Charge presents PalmBeach

3.00 TCW Pave Cubic Zirconia Multi-Row Eternity Band in Sterling Silver

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 47732
Value
$17100
Now
$8999
Discount
47%
Savings
$ 8101
NOW $8999
$500 per month
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • CARE

Modern eternity ring takes on multiple helpings of contemporary style with a multi-row of pave-set cubic zirconia offering 3.00 carats T.W. of intense dazzle. A stunning indulgence designed in 1/2" width. Set in sterling silver. Sizes 6-10. We recommend that you order one size up for this style. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Length:1/2"
Width:3/4"
Shank Width:1/2"
Style:Eternity- Bridal
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:200
Carat Weight:3.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):1.5
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top