Yellow Gold-Plated Braided Puzzle Ring is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking -excellent value! Love this ring.. Looks very expensive and it was very affordable! Great find!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original wedding ring Back in the viking/ sailor days, these were the original wedding rings. Most had up to 8 interlinking pieces. The saying was, if the woman took the ring off, it would break apart into all the different pieces and the husband would be able to tell the wife had taken the ring off as only he knew how to reassemble it. All of my previous puzzle rings are 8 and 6 link (piece) versions. I just had the backs soldered or taped them together so they would not come apart when I took them off. This ring is simply beautiful and not too big or bulky like my 8 link versions. They are a very beautiful and sadly forgotten piece of history from when spouses were left alone at home for months.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it! I always wanted a puzzle ring but could never find one within my price range, so when I saw this one at Palm Beach Jewelry, I definitely had to take a chance. I am so happy that I did! The ring is true to size and the gold plating doesn't look phony. I do not yet know whether the ring scratches or dents easily, I do not wear it everyday or all day long, only when I go out.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring. It really stands out My husband gave me this ring for out 51 annaversy
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Ring I ring was beautiful, I just wish the instructions come along with it. It was difficult to put it back together. I had to google it.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puzzle ring love it .. will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! I took a gamble on this ring and won big time. The ring looks flatter in the photo but it's still very low profile which I love, I hate rings that stick up an inch off your finger. I haven't had the guts to take it apart yet but the fact that it does come apart is pretty cool and I've gotten tons of compliments on it. It's very comfortable and very unique, I LOVE this ring.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pertty ring Pertty ring! Its really comfortable and had several complement
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has style I bought it a few weeks ago. Loved it when I got itt but it turned copper on me
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought this as a gift for a person who lives in a different town. The ring is a 7 and they wear an 8. I have just had a major heart attack and waiting on surgery so can't take care of this. Will just put in drawer.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute! no comments
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ring to buy at a great price! Great ring, I wear it on my pinky. Don't even realize it is there. Have gotten several compliments on this ring.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ring is as shown Nice ring, Nice price. No complaints at all.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unlucky Puzzle Ring I did not realize that this was a puzzle ring. I'm not too happy with it. Luckily, I purchased 2 of them, because I cannot get the first one back together. I would not purchase again.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rating on a ring The puzzle ring was defective. The pieces did not fit flush together. I would not take the ring apart for fear of not getting back together or bending the pieces further. My request is for replacement and I hopefully I will not have to wait 10 days to receive.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Be cautious..... very tricky to get back together once taken apart.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the style, but the plating isn't realistic I love the style and the fit. Are some of these brassy and others are not? I think mine is really brassy in color. I really had my hopes up on this ring. Wanted something flatter than my wedding ring and that would fit a little snugger. It fits great and I love the design. Just wish the coloring was more realistic.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice when I first got it. After I took apart the puzzle ring, I could not get it back together again so I can not wear it.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It;s a Puzzle to Me I did not realize that the puzzle ring actually came apart and that it is difficult to put it back together.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Became doll very quickly. Very poor quality do I like this style and Design
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My finger is green,!?! Must be copper metal , the gold is wearing off quickly, and my finger is green,
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell spart I like the style and the ring looks greay. But it fell apart the first time I wore it. When I took it off it fell spart. I am not good at puzzles. I coulfn't but it back together. I sent it back.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product quality Ring arrived with the 4 separate rings NOT fitting together smoothly. Noticable gaps and misalignments. I returned it immediately.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute ring but not a good quality. I purchased this ring in the gold. The gold stripped on the second day. I didn’t even wash my hands with it on. Cute ring but not good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Just Received It Today And I Love This Ring Nice I Really Love This Braided Gold Plated 14k Ring Yes
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GOLD-*Plated* is a UNsatisfactory Jewelry finish. Gold-Plated means the light gold dipping will wear off after a year or so...and show the dull silver underneath. I've had it happen. Not pretty. Do NOT buy any gold, or silver Plated jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality and Customer Service It doesn’t anyway resemble the picture. At the bottom of the shank, the 4 separate parts of the “puzzle do not sit tight to one another, poor quality, workmanship. Have sent numerous texts to get an Address to send back, with no response .... am a very (!) dissatisfied former Customer
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is a really awful ring in my opinion. Recommend that you NOT BUY this "braided ring." Put it down once without having a ting holder and the falling apart. ......
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Karen loved the look on site got it all came apart could not get it back togther and if i could i would not want to do that every time i take it off sent back
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good CHANGED COLORS. Do not was hands with it on. No return label to return. No way to print it. Would not send one.
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_45858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
PalmBeach Jewelry Yellow Gold-Plated Braided Puzzle Ring at Direct Charge presents PalmBeach

Yellow Gold-Plated Braided Puzzle Ring

To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers
ITEM# 45858
Value
$5100
Now
$3799
Discount
25%
Savings
$ 1301
NOW $3799
$500 per month
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • CARE

Here's a fashionable update on a longtime favorite - the classic puzzle ring is uniquely elegant and fun at the same time, and a perfect accent for style-makers of any age. Yellow Gold-Plated. Sizes 5-10. We recommend that you order one size up for this style. Instructions included. PLEASE NOTE: This is a puzzle ring and is extremely difficult to put back together. If you don't like challenges, please keep ring assembled!

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
14k Gold-Plated
14k Gold-Plated
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:1/10"
Height:1/10"
Length:1/3"
Length:1/3"
Width:5/8"
Width:5/8"
Shank Width:1/8"
Shank Width:1/8"
Style:Novelty
Style:Novelty
warning: Attention California residents WARNING: Attention California residents: This product may contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Wipe metal with a dry, soft, clean cloth. Ensure that your jewelry is completely dry. Avoid soaking in water or using heat, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners. Don't use jewelry cleaners or other chemicals. Wipe stones with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top